View Larger Map
Baton Rouge Division – Store # 75
Branch Manager: Jeff Sullivan
37235 Commerce Dr.
Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone: (225) 677-7265
Fax: (225) 673-1966
Email: jrichard@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Jeff Sullivan
Vice President/BranchManager
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: jsullivan@wholesaleelectric.com

Don Strickland
Purchasing/Operations
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: dstrickland@wholesaleelectric.com

Michelle Harrison
Expediter
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: mharrison@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Richard
Operations
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: jrichard@wholesaleelectric.com

Mandi Arceneaux
Executive Sales Assistant/Special Projects
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: marceneaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Candy Ganaway
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: cganaway@wholesaleelectric.com

Kristie Balfantz
Accounts Receivable
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: kbalfantz@wholesaleelectric.com

Wade Sullivan
Purchasing
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: wsullivan@wholesaleelectric.com

Kali Ricca
Billing
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: kricca@wholesaleelectric.com

Jodie Sullivan
Receptionist
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: 75recept@wholesaleelectric.com

Cynthia Hano
A/R Clerk
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: chano@wholesaleelectric.com

Rebecca Villenurve
Billing
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: avillenurve@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Donald Bagala
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: dbagala@wholesaleelectric.com

Brent Buckner
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: bbuckner@wholesaleelectric.com

Casey Fanguy
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: cfanguy@wholesaleelectric.com

Kurt Cook
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: kcook@wholesaleelectric.com

George Harrell
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: gharrell@wholesaleelectric.com

Robert Aymond
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: raymond@wholesaleelectric.com

Jimmy Flotte
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: jflotte@wholesaleelectric.com

Frank Lacour
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: flacour@wholesaleelectric.com

Donnie Liotto
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: dliotto@wholesaleelectric.com

Corey Arnold
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: carnold@wholesaleelectric.com

Shane Kennerly
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: skennerly@wholesaleelectric.com

Jimmy Trisler
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: jtrisler@wholesaleelectric.com

Brandon Young
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: byoung@wholesaleelectric.com

Nolan Richard
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: nrichard@wholesaleelectric.com

Josh Wingerter
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: jwingerter@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Fontenot
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: mfontenot@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Alan Bryant
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: abryant@wholesaleelectric.com

Bruce Cucullu
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: bcucullu@wholesaleelectric.com

Derek Musso
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: dmusso@wholesaleelectric.com

Will Tarver
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: wtarver@wholesaleelectric.com

Tim Stephens
P: (225) 677-7265
E-mail: tstephens@wholesaleelectric.com