View Larger Map
Beaumont Division – Store # 68
Branch Manager: Billy Berryman
4790 W. Cardinal Dr.
Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone: (409) 842-0036
Fax: (409) 842-0347
Email: jfigari@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Billy Berryman
V.P. / General Manager
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 101
E-mail: bberryman@wholesaleelectric.com

John Figari
Operations Manager / Purchasing
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 102
E-mail: jfigari@wholesaleelectric.com

Betty Crow
Accounts Receivable / Credit
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 111
E-mail: bcrow@wholesaleelectric.com

Derek Deplanter
Warehouse Manager
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 113
E-mail: ddeplanter@wholesaleelectric.com

Leslie Engman
Accounts Payable
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 112
E-mail: lengman@wholesaleelectric.com

Lisa Little
Exxon Billing/ Accounts Receivable
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 141
E-mail: llittle@wholesaleelectric.com

Kelsey Hoyt
Project Job /Expediting
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 123
E-mail: kbertrand@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeff Pringle
Purchasing / Rebates
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 105
E-mail: jpringle@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Shawn Beacraft
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 109
E-mail: sbeacraft@wholesaleelectric.com

Sean Honea
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 137
E-mail: shonea@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Howell
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 110
E-mail: mhowell@wholesaleelectric.com

Donnie Farnie
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 106
E-mail: dfarnie@wholesaleelectric.com

Donnie Dickerson
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 118
E-mail: ddickerson@wholesaleelectric.com

Braden Davenport
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 106
E-mail: bdavenport@wholesaleelectric.com

Counter Sales

Rob Strahan
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 107
E-mail: rstrahan@wholesaleelectric.com

Kolton Clark
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 136
E-mail: kclark@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Arthur Head
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 103
E-mail: ahead@wholesaleelectric.com

Joe Rooney
P: (409) 842-0036 ext. 104
E-mail: jrooney@wholesaleelectric.com