View Larger Map
Clute Division – Store # 71
Branch Manager: Randy Viktorin
602 Jaco Street
Clute, TX 77531
Phone: (979) 265-3000
Fax: (979) 265-3616
Email: rviktorin@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Randy Viktorin
General Manager
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 691
E-mail: rviktorin@wholesaleelectric.com

Nancy Mathis
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 371
E-mail: nmathis@wholesaleelectric.com

Chuck Ruhmann
Purchasing Dept
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 329
E-mail: cruhmann@wholesaleelectric.com

Shane Horak
Warehouse Manager
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 306
E-mail: shorak@wholesaleelectric.com

Vivian Alford
Accounts Receivable / Credit Dept.
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 390
E-mail: valford@wholesaleelectric.com

Tyndra Haagensen
Receptionist / AR Billing
P: (979) 265-3000
E-mail: thaagensen@wholesaleelectric.com

Mickey Lester
Inventory analyst
P: (713) 748-6100 ext. 411
E-mail: mickeyl1@wholesaleelectric.com

Trask Smith
Houston Corporate: Profit Maximization
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 380
E-mail: tsmith@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

James Hill
Sales Manager / Quotation
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 330
E-mail: jhill@wholesaleelectric.com

Jerry Metcalf
Inside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 328
E-mail: jmetcalf@wholesaleelectric.com

Eric Voncannon
Inside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000
E-mail: evoncannon@wholesaleelectric.com

Joe Greer
Inside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 320
E-mail: jgreer@wholesaleelectric.com

Shawn Smith
Inside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 340
E-mail: ssmith@wholesaleelectric.com

Andrew Manwarren
Counter Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 301
E-mail: amanwarren@wholesaleelectric.com

John Sain
Counter Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 350
E-mail: jsain@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Chris Cloninger
Outside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 360
E-mail: ccloninger@wholesaleelectric.com
Monty Green
Outside Sales
P: (979) 265-3000 ext. 310
E-mail: mgreen@wholesaleelectric.com