View Larger Map
Deer Park Division – Store # 70
Branch Manager: Jeff Woodward
718 Georgia Ave.
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: (281) 479-6055
Fax: (281) 479-7466
Email: jwoodward@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Jeff Woodward
V.P. / General Manager
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7006
E-mail: jwoodward@wholesaleelectric.com

Terry Rains
Operations Manager
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7025
E-mail: trains@wholesaleelectric.com

Iris Jones
Accounts Payable
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7011
E-mail: ijones@wholesaleelectric.com

Gina Lindsay
Credit Manager
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7021
E-mail: glindsay@wholesaleelectric.com

Kristin Raymer
Expediter
P: (281) 479-6055
E-mail: kraymer@wholesaleelectric.com

Dabid Palasios
Counter Sales
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7037
E-mail: dpalasios@wholesaleelectric.com

Debbie Vining
Expediter
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7001
E-mail: dvining@wholesaleelectric.com

Brandi Vercher
Billing
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7034
E-mail: bvercher@wholesaleelectric.com

Paul Brown
Buyer
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7022
E-mail: pbrown@wholesaleelectric.com

Veronica Rivera
Accounts Payable
P: (281) 479-6055
E-mail: vrivera@wholesaleelectric.com

Tamie Hilton
Billing
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7010
E-mail: thilton@wholesaleelectric.com

Alex Romero
Warehouse Manager
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7014
E-mail: aromero@wholesaleelectric.com

Annette Leach
Warehouse Dispatch
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7020
E-mail: aleach@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Tom Caniff
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7005
E-mail: tcaniff@wholesaleelectric.com

Brent Howard
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7003
E-mail: bhoward@wholesaleelectric.com

Larry Thomas
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7004
E-mail: lthomas@wholesaleelectric.com

Jake Linhart
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7026
E-mail: jlinhart@wholesaleelectric.com

David Palasios
Inside Sales
P: (281) 479-6055
E-mail: dpalasios@wholesaleelectric.com

Matt Senterfitt
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7030
E-mail: msenterfitt@wholesaleelectric.com

Buddy Guitierrez
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7009
E-mail: bgutierrez@wholesaleelectric.com

Adriel Facundo
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7002
E-mail: afacundo@wholesaleelectric.com

Amanda Richardson
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7035
E-mail: arichardson@wholesaleelectric.com

Jake Linhart
Inside Sales
P: (281) 479-6055
E-mail: jlinhart@wholesaleelectric.com

Andrew Tempel
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7012
E-mail: atempel@wholesaleelectric.com

Michael Torres
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7017
E-mail: mtorres@wholesaleelectric.com

Casey Woodward
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7023
E-mail: cwoodward@wholesaleelectric.com

Jay Isbell
Counter Sales
P: (281) 479-6055
E-mail: jisbell@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Ron Ellisor
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7027
E-mail: rellisor@wholesaleelectric.com

Mack Duncan
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7015
E-mail: mduncan@wholesaleelectric.com

Cliff Stockstill
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7032
E-mail: cstockstill@wholesaleelectric.com

Steven Breaux
P: (281) 479-6055 ext. 7024
E-mail: sbreaux@wholesaleelectric.com