View Larger Map
Corporate Headquarters – Store # 72
4040 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77004
Phone: (713) 748-6100
Fax: (713) 749-8415
Email: sales72@wholesaleelectric.com

Corporate Officers

Bob Bruno
President
P: (713) 749-8474
E-mail: bbruno@wholesaleelectric.com

Pam McKellop
Vice President / Board Chairman
P: (713) 749-8402
E-mail: pmcKellop@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Berryman
Vice President General Manager
P: (713) 749-8592
E-mail: jberryman@wholesaleelectric.com

Dave Patterson Sr.
Vice President – CMMS Managing Director International Business
P: (713) 746-5532
E-mail: davesr@wholesaleelectric.com

Jim Schindler
Director, Supplier Relations
P: (713) 746-5548
E-mail: jschindler@wholesaleelectric.com

Gary Wardwell
Sr. Vice President / CIO
P: (713) 749-8495
E-mail: gwardwell@wholesaleelectric.com

Bill Hines
Vice President Commercial Sales
P: (713) 749-8417
E-mail: bhines@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeff Woodward
Vice President / General Manager
P: (281) 479-6055 Ext. 7006
E-mail: jwoodward@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick McKellop II
Executive Vice President
P: ext. 223
E-mail: rm2@wholesaleelectric.com

Greg Hall
Vice President of Sales
P: (713) 748-6100
E-mail: ghall@wholesaleelectric.com

John Fuller
Chief Operating Officer
P: (713) 749-8438
E-mail: jfuller@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Biddy
Chief Financial Officer
P: (713) 749-8443
E-mail: rbiddy@wholesaleelectric.com

Adam Berg
Director of Strategic Accounts
P: (713) 749-8446
E-mail: aberg@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Bradford
Vice President / General Manager
P: (337) 626-0500
E-mail: mbradford@wholesaleelectric.com

Managers

Dewayne Mittelsted
General Manager
P: (713) 749-8410
E-mail: dmittelsted@wholesaleelectric.com

Vernon Kendall
Inside Sales Manager
P: (713) 749-8468
E-mail: vkendall@wholesaleelectric.com

Jack Hilton
International Sales Manager
P: (713) 749-8479
E-mail: jhilton@wholesaleelectric.com

Donna Lowry
Purchasing Manager
P: (713) 749-8470
E-mail: dlowry@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick McKellop
Credit Manager
P: (713) 749-8465
E-mail: rmckellop@wholesaleelectric.com

Craig Louvier
Corporate Facilities Manager
P: ext. 208
E-mail: clouvier@wholesaleelectric.com

Don Gillett
Manager Commercial Project Sales
P: (713) 749-8433
E-mail: dgillett@wholesaleelectric.com

Erin Terrell
Director of Marketing
P: (713) 746-5563
E-mail: eterrell@wholesaleelectric.com

Pat McLarty
Inside Sales Manager
P: (713) 749-8447
E-mail: pmclarty@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Fisher
Warehouse Manager
P: (713) 749-8456
E-mail: mfisher@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Sunn
Warehouse Assistant Manager
P: ext. 234
E-mail: msunn@wholesaleelectric.com

Dan Baker
Warehouse Assistant Manager
P: ext. 233
E-mail: dbaker@wholesaleelectric.com

Garland Weiner
Mod Shop Manager
P: (713) 749-8451
E-mail: shop@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Maribel Keith
Chief Accountant
P: ext. 409
E-mail: mkeith@wholesaleelectric.com

Chris Bullard
Senior Credit Analyst
P: (713) 749-8463
E-mail: cbullard@wholesaleelectric.com

Iris Adame
Billing
P: (713) 749-8484
E-mail: iadame@wholesaleelectric.com

Christina Estrada
Credit Analyst
P: (713) 746-5525
E-mail: cestrada@wholesaleelectric.com

Jessica Nancarrow
Accounts Receivable
P: (713) 749-8491
E-mail: jnancarrow@wholesaleelectric.com

Linda Dunlap
Accounts Payable
P: (713) 749-8431
E-mail: ldunlap@wholesaleelectric.com

Linda Walker
P: ext. 215
E-mail: ldiaz@wholesaleelectric.com

Joce Silva
Human Resource Assistant
P: (713) 746-5558
E-mail: jsilva@wholesaleelectric.com

Juan Herrera
Credit Administrator
P: (713) 749-8444
E-mail: jherrera@wholesaleelectric.com

Patty Zawacki
P: ext. 214
pzawacki@wholesaleelectric.com

Araselly Hernandez
P: ext. 219
E-mail: ahernandez@wholesaleelectric.com

Carol Watson
Accounts Payable
P: ext. 236
E-mail: cwatson@wholesaleelectric.com

Amber Lozano
Human Resource Clerk
P: (713) 746-5517
E-mail: alozano@wholesaleelectric.com

Tina Colunga
Customer Service
P: (713) 749-8416
E-mail: tcolunga@wholesaleelectric.com

Information Services

Gary Wardwell
Chief Information Officer
P: (713) 749-8495
E-mail: gwardwell@wholesaleelectric.com

Craig Wardwell
Director of IT Development
P: (713) 749-8437
E-mail: cwardwell@wholesaleelectric.com

Bill Fife
Director of Technology
P: (713) 749-8429
E-mail: bfife@wholesaleelectric.com

Anna Aniban
Systems Analyst
P: (713) 749-8472
E-mail: aaniban@wholesaleelectric.com

Fred Castrow
Application Developer
P: (713) 749-8441
E-mail: fcastrow@wholesaleelectric.com

Carole Seng
Manager of IT Training & Systems Analysis
P: (713) 746-5523
E-mail: cseng@wholesaleelectric.com

Gerald Elmore
MIS Technician
P: (713) 749-8467
E-mail: gelmore@wholesaleelectric.com

Blaine Fordtran
MIS Technician
P: ext. 226
E-mail: bfordtran@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Wakeland
EDI Coordinator
P: (713) 749-8422
E-mail: rwakeland@wholesaleelectric.com

Dea Land
Corporate Trainer
P: (713) 746-5578
E-mail: dland@wholesaleelectric.com

James Hartsfield
Catalog Administrator
P: (713) 749-8497
E-mail: jhartsfield@wholesaleelectric.com

Terry Rains
Manager of QMS
P: (Deer Park: 281-479-6055)
E-mail: trains@wholesaleelectric.com

Trask Smith
Profit Maximization
P: (Clute: 979-266-4380)
E-mail: tsmith@wholesaleelectric.com

Christel Mark
Contract Administrator
P: (713) 746-5574
E-mail: cmark@wholesaleelectric.com

Commercial Inside Sales

Secretary
Commercial Inside Sales Secretary
P: (713) 749-8483
E-mail: sales72@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Ashlock
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8429
E-mail: jashlock@wholesaleelectric.com

John Hardey
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5581
E-mail: jhardey@wholesaleelectric.com

Billy Singletary
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8430
E-mail: bsingletary@wholesaleelectric.com

John Zawacki
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8428
E-mail: jzawacki@wholesaleelectric.com

Stan Coble
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5526
E-mail: scoble@wholesaleelectric.com

Jesse Adams III
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8478
E-mail: jessea@wholesaleelectric.com

Industrial Inside Sales

Secretary
Industrial Inside Sales Secretary
P: (713) 749-8473
E-mail: sales72@wholesaleelectric.com

Matt Fowler
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8423
E-mail: mfowler@wholesaleelectric.com

Jon Busch
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5504
E-mail: jbusch@wholesaleelectric.com

Chris Cook
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5454
E-mail: ccook@wholesaleelectric.com

Bob Nichols
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8407
E-mail: bnichols@wholesaleelectric.com

Dave Mark
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8473
E-mail: dmark@wholesaleelectric.com

Bill Strait
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8469
E-mail: bstrait@wholesaleelectric.com

Stephen Riley
Inside Sales Representative
P: (832) 648-3465
E-mail: sriley@wholesaleelectric.com

April Ibarra
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8404
E-mail: aibarra@wholesaleelectric.com

Alonzo Gonzales
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8266
E-mail: agonzales@wholesaleelectric.com

Caryssa Treider
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8421
E-mail: ctreider@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeannette LeGrange
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5461
E-mail: jlegrange@wholesaleelectric.com

Counter Sales

Gille Crabb
Counter Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8403
E-mail: gcrabb@wholesaleelectric.com

Andy Torres
Counter Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5545
E-mail: atorres@wholesaleelectric.com

Carlos Mauricio
Counter Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8569
E-mail: cmauricio@wholesaleelectric.com

Jorge Rivera
Counter Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8442
E-mail: jrivera@wholesaleelectric.com

Jorge Rivera
Counter Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8442
E-mail: cmauricio@wholesaleelectric.com

International – Marine Offshore Sales / Export Department

Jack Hilton
International Sales Manager
P: (713) 749-8479
E-mail: jhilton@wholesaleelectric.com

Pablo Rivera
(Español) Latin America & Caribbean Sales Manager
P: (713) 749-8453
E-mail: privera@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Jackson
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8458
E-mail: rjackson@wholesaleelectric.com

Isaias Silva
(Español) Customer Service Representative
P: (713) 749-8477
E-mail: isilva@wholesaleelectric.com

Jody Simon
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8440
E-mail: jsimon@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick Belmarez
(Español) Outside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8481
E-mail: rbelmarez@wholesaleelectric.com

James Larive
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8489
E-mail: jlarive@wholesaleelectric.com

Aldo Solis
(Español) Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8482
E-mail: asolis@wholesaleelectric.com

Andrea McCall
(Español) Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5520
E-mail: amccall@wholesaleelectric.com

Jesus (Doc) Ochoa
(Español) Customer Service Representative
P: (713) 749-8488
E-mail: export@wholesaleelectric.com

Jared Abbey
inside Sales Representative
P: (832) 648-3466
E-mail: jabbey@wholesaleelectric.com

Commercial Projects

Bill Hines
Vice President Commercial Sales
P: (713) 749-8417
E-mail: bhines@wholesaleelectric.com

Don Gillett
Manager Commercial Project Sales
P: (713) 749-8433
E-mail: dgillett@wholesaleelectric.com

Cristina Amaro
Project Sales Receptionist
P: (713) 749-8483
E-mail: camaro@wholesaleelectric.com

Kevin Hare
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5560
E-mail: khare@wholesaleelectric.com

Don Reeves
Project Administrator
P: (713) 749-8471
E-mail: dreeves@wholesaleelectric.com

Steve Roland
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8464
E-mail: sroland@wholesaleelectric.com

Lily Mora
Project Administrator
P: (713) 749-8493
E-mail: lmora@wholesaleelectric.com

Zach Thomas
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5542
E-mail: zthomas@wholesaleelectric.com

Hunter Kenney
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 746-5568
E-mail: hkenney@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Sampson Jr.
Project Adminstrator
P: (713) 749-8436
E-mail: mikes@wholesaleelectric.com

Gail Drane
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 748-6100 Ext 261
E-mail: gdrane@wholesaleelectric.com

Sara Hawthorne
Inside Sales Representative
P: (713) 749-8484
E-mail: shawthorne@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Chris Blanchard
Outside Sales
P: (832) 613-2127
E-mail: cblanchard@wholesaleelectric.com

Jesse Adams
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8466
E-mail: jadams@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick Edwards
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8406
E-mail: redwards@wholesaleelectric.com

Eric Strever
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5519
E-mail: estrever@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick Lathrop
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8414
E-mail: rlathrop@wholesaleelectric.com

Skip Peters
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8434
E-mail: speters@wholesaleelectric.com

Scott Spilker
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8420
E-mail: sspilker@wholesaleelectric.com

Nick Odell
Outside Sales
P: (832) 648-3465
E-mail: nodell@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Thrasher
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8405
E-mail: jthrasher@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Spell
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8427
E-mail: mspell@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Hatcher
Product Specialist
P: (713) 746-5538
E-mail: rhatcher@wholesaleelectric.com

Purchasing Department

Donna Lowry
Purchasing Manager
P: (713) 749-8470
E-mail: dlowry@wholesaleelectric.com

Jimmy Crotwell
Buyer
P: (713) 749-8449
E-mail: jcrotwell@wholesaleelectric.com

Will Greenshields
Buyer
P: (713) 749-8448
E-mail: willg@wholesaleelectric.com

Doris Fields
OSD Admin
P: (713) 749-8452
E-mail: dfields@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick Lester
A&H Customer Service
P: (713) 749-8496
E-mail: rlester@wholesaleelectric.com

Evelyn Perez
Buyer
P: (713) 749-8480
E-mail: eperez@wholesaleelectric.com

Michael Martin
Returns / Stock Expeditor
P: (713) 749-8425
E-mail: mmartin@wholesaleelectric.com

Casandra Arce
Purchasing Assistant
P: (713) 749-8400
E-mail: carce@wholesaleelectric.com

Chris Murphy
Cycle Count
P: (713) 746-5579
E-mail: cmurphy@wholesaleelectric.com

Tex Tarango
Stock Expeditor / Inventory MGR N Trainingr
P: (713) 746-5413
E-mail: tex@wholesaleelectric.com

Material Transfer Department

Rita Lloyd
Branch M.T. Expeditor
P: (713) 749-8426
E-mail: rlloyd@wholesaleelectric.com

Industrial Quotes Department

Dennis Stevenson
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5551
E-mail: dstevenson@wholesaleelectric.com

Bianca Guevara
Coordinator
P: (713) 748-3224 ext. 593
E-mail: bguevara@wholesaleelectric.com

David Benitez (Español)
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5546
E-mail: dbenitez@wholesaleelectric.com

Maria Potter (Español)
Administrative Assistant
P: (713) 746-5539
E-mail: mpotter@wholesaleelectric.com

Claudia Arevalo (Español)
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5561
E-mail: carevalo@wholesaleelectric.com