View Larger Map
Branch Manager: Mike Sampson
4040A Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77004
Phone: (713) 748-3224
Fax: (713) 741-3001
Email: cmmsrecept@wholesaleelectric.com

Managers

Dave Sr. Patterson
Vice President – CMMS
P: (713) 746-5532
E-mail: davesr@wholesaleelectric.com

Jennifer Gray
Operations Manager
P: (713) 746-5512
E-mail: jgray@wholesaleelectric.com

Tia Lowther
Office Manager
P: (713) 746-5518
E-mail: tlowther@wholesaleelectric.com

James Ibarra
Field Project Manager
P: (713) 992-3078
E-mail: jibarra@wholesaleelectric.com

John Duran
Warehouse Manager
P: (713) 746-5511
E-mail: jduran@wholesaleelectric.com

Scott Lake
Project Director
P: (713) 746-5535
E-mail: slake@wholesaleelectric.com

Rick Hardey
Strategic Project Manager
P: (713) 746-5503
E-mail: rhardey@wholesaleelectric.com

Kevin Lieb
Project Director
P: (713) 746-5573
E-mail: klieb@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Ornelas
Project Sales Manager
P: (713) 746-5507
E-mail: rornelas@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Sampson
Industrial Quotes Manager
P: (713) 746-5536
E-mail: msampson@wholesaleelectric.com

Quotes Department

E-mail: mpotter@wholesaleelectric.com

Cynthia Nunez
Inventory Manager
P: (713) 746-5513
E-mail: cnunez@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Melody Muesse
Accounts Payable – International
P: (713) 746-5515
E-mail: mmassa@wholesaleelectric.com

Teresa Melton
Credit Manager
P: (713) 746-5589
E-mail: tcochran@wholesaleelectric.com

Ashley Melchor
Collections Assistant
P: (713) 746-5549
E-mail: amelchor@wholesaleelectric.com

Karen Archibald
Administrative Services and Support
P: (713) 746-5590
E-mail: karchibald@wholesaleelectric.com

Gina Sockwell
Receptionist
P: (713) 748-3224

Tanzie Garza
Accounts Payable – Domestic
P: (713) 746-5577
E-mail: tgarza@wholesaleelectric.com

Karen Menchaca
Systems Support & Training
P: (713) 746-5528
E-mail: kmenchaca@wholesaleelectric.com

Angela Brown
Billing Administrator
P: (713) 746-5587
E-mail: abrown@wholesaleelectric.com

Ginger Allen
Executive Administrative Assistant
P: (713) 748-3224 ext. 572
E-mail: gallen@wholesaleelectric.com

Katie Felts
Billing Administrator
P: (713) 746-5541
E-mail: kfelts@wholesaleelectric.com

Estimating

Donald (DJ) Elmore
Project Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5571
E-mail: delmore@wholesaleelectric.com

James Schoppe
Project Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5565
E-mail: jschoppe@wholesaleelectric.com

Jay Wooley
Project Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5258
E-mail: jwooley@wholesaleelectric.com

James Stuckey
Project Coordinator
P: (504) 832-5255
E-mail: jamess@wholesaleelectric.com

Chris Barnett
Project Scheduler
P: (713) 746-5557
E-mail: cbarnett@wholesaleelectric.com

Mark Tinney
Project Coordinator
P: (504) 832-5274
E-mail: mtinney@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Pete Mora
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5501
E-mail: pmora@wholesaleelectric.com

Jerry Schock
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5529
E-mail: jschock@wholesaleelectric.com

Hudge Smith
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 749-8475
E-mail: hsmith@wholesaleelectric.com

Sherry Howard
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5522
E-mail: showard@wholesaleelectric.com

Eric Hernandez
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5506
E-mail: ehernandez@wholesaleelectric.com

Wyatt Adams
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5575
E-mail: wadams@wholesaleelectric.com

Adriana Rios (Español)
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 749-8486
E-mail: arios@wholesaleelectric.com

Ronnie Bement
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 749-8498
E-mail: rbement@wholesaleelectric.com

Josh Stuckey
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5576
E-mail: jstuckey@wholesaleelectric.com

Tania Montes (Español)
Traffic and Logistics Controller
P: (713) 746-5547
E-mail: tmontes@wholesaleelectric.com

Gary Bement
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 748-3224 ext. 256
E-mail: gbement@wholesaleelectric.com

Armando Ramirez
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5505
E-mail: aramirez@wholesaleelectric.com

Sylvia Guerra (Español)
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5554
E-mail: sguerra@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Hassell
Project Inside Sales
P: (713) 746-5527
E-mail: jhassell@wholesaleelectric.com

Melissa Reyes (Español)
Traffic and Logistics Controller
P: (713) 746-5510
E-mail: mreyes@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Andrew Pratt
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5534
E-mail: apratt@wholesaleelectric.com

Ken Roberts
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5533
E-mail: kroberts@wholesaleelectric.com

Dave Patterson Jr.
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5524
E-mail: davejr@wholesaleelectric.com

Mark Sitterle
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5531
E-mail: msitterle@wholesaleelectric.com

Morgan Lester
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8455
E-mail: mclester@wholesaleelectric.com

Richard Gary
Outside Sales
P: (713) 749-8401
E-mail: rgary@wholesaleelectric.com

Todd French
Outside Sales
P: (713) 746-5580
E-mail: tfrench@wholesaleelectric.com

Expeditors

Holly McNew
Expeditor
P: (713) 746-5591
E-mail: hmcnew@wholesaleelectric.com

Shana Gray
Expeditor
P: (713) 746-5588
E-mail: shanag@wholesaleelectric.com

Ruben Maldonado
Expeditor
P: (713) 748-3224 ext.275
E-mail: rmaldonado@wholesaleelectric.com
Barbara Brady
Expeditor
P: (713) 746-5521
E-mail: bbrady@wholesaleelectric.com

Document Control

Van Nguyen
Documentation Control Specialist
P: (713) 746-5564
E-mail: vnguyen@wholesaleelectric.com

Micah Kronjaeger
Documentation Control Specialist
P: (713) 746-5553
E-mail: mkronjaeger@wholesaleelectric.com

Ghaith Al Sharif
Documentation Control Specialist
P: (713) 746-5552
E-mail: galshaha@wholesaleelectric.com

Industrial Quotes

Dennis Stevenson
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5551
E-mail: dstevenson@wholesaleelectric.com

Bianca Guevara
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5593
E-mail: bguevara@wholesaleelectric.com

Patrick Danforth
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5586
E-mail: pdanforth@wholesaleelectric.com

David Benitez (Español)
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5546
E-mail: dbenitez@wholesaleelectric.com

Maria Potter (Español)
Administrative Assistant
P: (713) 746-5539
E-mail: mpotter@wholesaleelectric.com

Trey Sitterle
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5585
E-mail: tsitterle@wholesaleelectric.com

Claudia Arevalo (Español)
Coordinator
P: (713) 746-5561
E-mail: carevalo@wholesaleelectric.com

Offsite Project Coordinators

Kyle Bartel
Location: Mont Belvieu, TX
P: (281) 914-2185
E-mail: kbartel@wholesaleelectric.com

Steve Crugnale
Location: Houston, TX
P: (713) 377-4947
E-mail: scrugnale@wholesaleelectric.com

Mark Fisher
Location: Baytown (Massy Tompkins), TX
P: (832) 846-7919 Cell
E-mail: mark.fishe@wholesaleelectric.com

Jordan Faris
Location: Sweeny, TX
P: (713) 845-4263
E-mail: jfaris@wholesaleelectric.com

Kelly Hiarker
Location: Cameron, LA
P: (713) 304-6656
E-mail: khiarker@wholesaleelectric.com

Russell Raborn
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
P: (361) 806-2010
Cell: (210) 478-0071
E-mail: rraborn@wholesaleelectric.com

James Ibarra
Field Project Manager
P: (713) 992-3078
E-mail: jibarra@wholesaleelectric.com

Jared West
Location: Channelview, TX
P: (832) 257-1424
E-mail: jwest@wholesaleelectric.com

Port Arthur

James Orsak
Project Manager
P: (409) 963-5805
E-mail: jorsak@wholesaleelectric.com

Max Rocha
Warehouse Manager
P: (409) 963-5805
E-mail: mrocha@wholesaleelectric.com

Andrew Michael
Port Arthur Inside Salesmant
P: (409) 963-5804
E-mail: amichael@wholesaleelectric.com

Heath Guilbeaux
Inside Sales
P: (409) 963-5811
E-mail: hguilbeaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Pam Walker
Administrative Assistant
P: (409) 963-5808
E-mail: pwalker@wholesaleelectric.com

Richland, WA: Hanford Site – 200 Area E. Rte 4 Canton Ave Bldg 33

Jim Sarpolus
Project Manager
P: (509) 987-4005
E-mail: jsarpolus@wholesaleelectric.com

Bracey Howell
Warehouse Safety Manager
P: (509) 987-3652
E-mail: bhowell@wholesaleelectric.com

Steve Conely
Foremen
P: (509) 987-3651
E-mail: sconley@wholesaleelectric.com

Brian Whistler
QC Supervisor
P: (509) 987-3650
E-mail: bwhistler@wholesaleelectric.com