Lafayette Division – Store # 80
Branch Manager: Susan Martin
520 Beau Pre Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: (337) 886-6271
Fax: (337) 886-6275
Email: cprimeaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Susan Martin
Branch Manager
P: (337) 534-8307
E-mail: smartin@wholesaleelectric.com

Carole Primeaux
Operations Manager
P: (337) 534-8315
E-mail: cprimeaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Fran Phillips
Purchasing / Inventory Manager
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: fphillips@wholesaleelectric.com

Susie Richard
Administrative Assistant
P: (337) 534-8305
E-mail: susier@wholesaleelectric.com

Brooks Young
Branch Assistant
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: brooksy@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Neuben Guidry
Inside Sales
P: (337) 534-8309
E-mail: nguidry@wholesaleelectric.com

Tommy Bailey
Inside Sales
P: (337) 534-8318
E-mail: tbailey@wholesaleelectric.com

Byron Fontenot
Inside Sales
P: (337) 534-8310
E-mail: bfontenot@wholesaleelectric.com

Corey Romero
Inside Sales
P: (337) 534-8313
E-mail: cromero@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Babineaux
Counter Sales
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: jbabineaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Randy Aymond
Outside Sales
P: (337) 534-8312
E-mail: randya@wholesaleelectric.com

Michael Taylor
Outside Sales
P: (337) 534-8314
E-mail: mtaylor@wholesaleelectric.com

Warehouse

Winston Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: wrichard@wholesaleelectric.com

Daryl Comeaux
Receiving
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: dcomeaux@wholesaleelectric.com

Ryan Hanks
Wire Dept
P: (337) 886-6271

Tony Living
Driver
P: (337) 886-6271

Tim Trahan
Warehouse/Driver
P: (337) 886-6271
E-mail: ttrahan@wholesaleelectric.com

Kevin Ledet
Driver
P: (337) 886-6271

Ira Washington
Driver
P: (337) 886-6271