View Larger Map
New Orleans Division – Store # 73
Branch Manager: Jeff Songer
2601 L & A Road, Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 832-5200
Fax: (504) 846-9363
Email: jsonger@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Jeff Songer
VP / General Manager
P: (504) 832-5204
E-mail: jsonger@wholesaleelectric.com

Tommy Gilbert
Technical Sales Support
P: (504) 832-5218
E-mail: tgilbert@wholesaleelectric.com

Lorrie Kimberly
Operations Manager
P: (504) 832-5203
E-mail: lkimberly@wholesaleelectric.com

Donna Simmons
Receptionist / Billing
P: (504) 832-5227
E-mail: dsimmons@wholesaleelectric.com

Ralph Shotts
Purchasing
P: (504) 832-5226
E-mail: rshotts@wholesaleelectric.com

Julio Perez
Projects / Quotations
P: (504) 832-5221
E-mail: juliop@wholesaleelectric.com

Sharon Bordelon
Accounting
P: (504) 832-5207
E-mail: sbordelon@wholesaleelectric.com

Wayne Heindel
Warehouse Manager
E-mail: wheindel@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Earl Witt
Inside Sales
P: (504) 832-5219
E-mail: ewitt@wholesaleelectric.com

Krystale Sledge
Inside Sales
P: (504) 832-5220
E-mail: ksledge@wholesaleelectric.com

Darrell Ridge
Inside Sales
P: (504) 832-5209
E-mail: dridge@wholesaleelectric.com

Tom Shepard
Inside Sales
P: (504) 832-5208
E-mail: tshepard@wholesaleelectric.com

Bryan Windmann
Inside Sales
P: (504) 832-5225
E-mail: bwindmann@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Scott Husson
Outside Sales
P: (504) 832-5211
E-mail: shusson@wholesaleelectric.com

Scott Amacker
Outside Sales
P: (504) 832-5217
E-mail: samacker@wholesaleelectric.com

Patrick Rapp
Outside Sales
P: (504) 832-5215
E-mail: prapp@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeff Songer, Jr.
Outside Sales
P: (504) 832-5216
E-mail: jsongerjr@wholesaleelectric.com

Rob Haley
Outside Sales
P: (504) 832-5223
E-mail: rhaley@wholesaleelectric.com