View Larger Map
Pascagoula, Division – Store # 81
Branch Manager: Allen Ferrell
3733 14th Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567
Phone: (228) 205-2440
Fax: (866) 433-8230
Email: aferrell@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Allen Ferrell
General Manager
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81501
E-mail: aferrell@wholesaleelectric.com

Karen Roche
Receptionist / Accounts Receivable
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81500
E-mail: kroche@wholesaleelectric.com

Robert Huckeby Jr
Whse Manager
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81508
E-mail: rhuckeby@wholesaleelectric.com

David Stauter
Quotations Specialist
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81510
E-mail: dstauter@wholesaleelectric.com.com

Jerry McMillan
Operations / Purchasing Manager
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81504
E-mail: jmcmillian@wholesaleelectric.com

Cheryl Kervin
Purchasing / Expediter
P: (337) 534-8305
E-mail: ckervin@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Vanessa Cooper
Inside Sales
P: (228) 205-2440
E-mail: vcooper@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Sparks
Inside Sales
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81505
E-mail: msparks@wholesaleelectric.com
Sonny Ely
Inside Sales
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81503
E-mail: cely@wholesaleelectric.com

Counter Sales

Billy Gibbs
P: (228) 205-2440
E-mail: bgibbs@wholesaleelectric.com
Phillip Mullen
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81502
E-mail: pmullen@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Angie Huckeby
Outside Sales Rep
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81507
E-mail: ahuckeby@wholesaleelectric.com

Jon Jackson
Outside Sales Rep
P: (228) 205-2440 Ext. 81506
E-mail: jjackson@wholesaleelectric.com