View Larger Map
Sulphur Division – Store # 74
Branch Manager: Mike Bradford
2916 E. Napoleon
Sulphur, LA 70663
Phone: (337) 626-0500
Fax: (337) 626-0504
Email: whines@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Mike Bradford
V.P. / General Manager
P: (337) 626-0500 x250
E-mail: mbradford@wholesaleelectric.com

Jena Stack
Admin Asst. / Accts. Receivables
P: (337) 626-0500 x221
E-mail: jstack@wholesaleelectric.com

Jo Ann Dennis
Admin Asst. / Accts. Payables
P: (337) 626-0500 x223
E-mail: jdennis@wholesaleelectric.com

Bill Hines
Operations / Purchasing
P: (337) 626-0500 x252
E-mail: whines@wholesaleelectric.com

Jason Miller
Operations Asst.
P: (337) 626-0500 x225
E-mail: jmiller@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Malena Pearson
Project Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x230
E-mail: mpearson@wholesaleelectric.com

Mike Soileau
Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x229
E-mail: msoileau@wholesaleelectric.com

Paul Fontenot
Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x227
E-mail: pfontenot@wholesaleelectric.com

Jared Brown
Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x234
E-mail: jbrown@wholesaleelectric.com

Don Williams
Counter / Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x235
E-mail: dwilliams@wholesaleelectric.com

Cody Jones
Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500
E-mail: cjones@wholesaleelectric.com

Doug Davenport
Inside Sales Supervisor
P: (337) 626-0500 x231
E-mail: ddavenport@wholesaleelectric.com

Ryan Rozas
Inside Sales
P: (337) 626-0500 x228
E-mail: rrozas@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Chris Nelson
P: (337) 626-0500 x238
E-mail: cnelson@wholesaleelectric.com
Jeff Helms
P: (337) 626-0500 x240
E-mail: jhelms@wholesaleelectric.com

Gerald Quarles
P: (337) 626-0500 x239
E-mail: gquarles@wholesaleelectric.com

Location: Warehouse
Department:Shipping
P: (337) 626-0500 x243

Location: Warehouse
Department:Receiving
P: (337) 626-0500 x244