View Larger Map
Texas City Division – Store # 77
Branch Manager: Johnny Griego
223 Main Street
La Marque, TX 77568
Phone: (409) 949-4000
Fax: (409) 949-4012
Email: jgriego@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Johnny Griego
General Manager
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: jgriego@wholesaleelectric.com
Dawn Longcoy
Office Manager
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: dlongcoy@wholesaleelectric.com
Jason Harman
Purchasing / Counter Sales
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: jharman@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Deck Decker
Inside Sales
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: ddecker@wholesaleelectric.com
Nathan Medina
Inside Sales
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: nmedina@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Rick Lathrop
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: rlathrop@wholesaleelectric.com
Rudy Garcia
P: (409) 949-4000
E-mail: rgarcia@wholesaleelectric.com