View Larger Map
Victoria Division – Store # 79
Branch Manager: Jimmie Pavlu
1210 Sam Houston Dr.
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: (361) 485-0642
Fax: (361) 485-1208
Email: jpavlu@wholesaleelectric.com

Administration

Jimmie Pavlu
South Texas Area Manager / Branch Manager
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: jpavlu@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeff Pahde
Facility Mgr.
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: jpahde@wholesaleelectric.com

Deanna Panza
Clerical Assistant
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: dpanza@wholesaleelectric.com

Jeremy McIntosh
Branch Coordinator
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: jmcintosh@wholesaleelectric.com

Hattie Krueger
Clerical Assistant
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: hkrueger@wholesaleelectric.com

Billy Storz
Warehouse Manager
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: bstorz@wholesaleelectric.com

Pam Tatum
Assistant Branch Coordinator
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: ptatum@wholesaleelectric.com

Inside Sales

Clayton Fowler
Inside Sales Representative
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: cfowler@wholesaleelectric.com

Ken Brown
Inside Sales
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: kbrown@wholesaleelectric.com

Allen Slavik
Inside Sales Representative
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: aslavik@wholesaleelectric.com

Jonathon Dennis
Inside Sales
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: jonathond@wholesaleelectric.com

Rebecca Gray
Inside Sales Representative
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: rgray@wholesaleelectric.com

Counter Sales

Clint Herzer
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: cherzer@wholesaleelectric.com

Loren Hackbarth
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: lhackbarth@wholesaleelectric.com

Rich Falcon
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: rfalcon@wholesaleelectric.com

Outside Sales

Rebecca Halverson
Outside Sales & Marketing
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com

Alan Slavik
Inside / Outside Sales Representative
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: aslavik@wholesaleelectric.com

Travis Basinger
Outside Sales Representative
P: (361) 485-0642
E-mail: tbasinger@wholesaleelectric.com